Chrispin's Used Car Spares

Sales Helpline 01430 861889
0 item(s) - £0.00

Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Payment logos
Happy Customers
Toyota Alloys

Just received my wheels. Absolutely superb service and communication. I am delighted with them, exactly as described. I would not hesitate in shopping with Chrispin's next time.

Average Rating:

Richard Hallett Beaumaris 10:41:40 10-28-2016
Citroen seat belt

I ordered a seat belt for my Citroen last Friday for MOT due this Friday (dog chewed it ! ) It arrived on Monday as opposed to Weds - totally brilliant ! Reckon you've saved me at least £200 on having to get new one done at Citroen garage, having called them for a quote. Husband managed to fit it. Thank you so much

Average Rating:

Lesley Richard Paisley 17:55:48 11-26-2015
Toyota Rav 4, wing mirror

A wee message just to say thanks for the prompt delivery and friendly phone manner, just fitted the mirror to my Rav4 and it's all in good order. Thank's very much, will use you guys again and be recommending you to friends and family.

Average Rating:

Robert Anderson Alva, Central Scotland 10:01:03 05-07-2015
A/C component

Quick delivery, Arrived few days after order and well packaged. Works great and saved me money!

Average Rating:

Louis 17:27:47 02-02-2015
BMW ALLOY

HI just a quick email to say thanks for the prompt delivery of my wheel, It arrived @9.15am this morning . Thank you I will keep a hold of your address in case we need other spares in the future. My friend owns lochleven garage Kinross. thank you once again. Yours Pat Payne.

Average Rating:

Pat Payne Kinross 10:33:20 09-11-2014
Citoen Xsara Picasso cent. door lock

Ordered by phone Tues am and arrived as promised the next day. Well packed and great condition used part. Fitted today to car and the motor works great - very pleased with efficient and helpful service - recommended. Clive Royle

Average Rating:

Clive Royle Bolton 16:13:22 07-10-2014
Citoen Xsara Picasso cent. door lock

Ordered by phone Tues am and arrived as promised the next day. Well packed and great condition used part. Fitted today to car and the motor works great - very pleased with efficient and helpful service - recommended. Clive Royle

Average Rating:

Clive Royle Bolton 16:12:53 07-10-2014
Citoen Xsara Picasso cent. door lock

Ordered by phone Tues am and arrived as promised the next day. Well packed and great condition used part. Fitted today to car and the motor works great - very pleased with efficient and helpful service - recommended. Clive Royle

Average Rating:

Clive Royle Bolton 16:12:27 07-10-2014
These guys are the best

What can I say simple the best really helpful

Average Rating:

col Goole 14:53:27 05-06-2014
Primera Wiper Arm

Fast Delivery! Well packaged.Item Just as described.Thanks.

Average Rating:

ROBERT NEWCASTLE 09:24:25 01-21-2014
Fiat Panda Passenger Front Door

Very quick delivery and in excellent condition. Very pleased

Average Rating:

Tony Solihull 13:27:05 01-16-2014

Great item and super fast delivery A++++++

Average Rating:

Steve Merseyside 16:11:10 01-08-2014

Perfect AAA+++ fast post many thanks

Average Rating:

Hayley Weston-Super-Mare 10:09:49 01-08-2014

Great communication and fast delivery well packaged

Average Rating:

Kayleigh Fife 07:52:24 01-06-2014

Item arrived today very fast delivery works fine just the job thanks A++++++++++

Average Rating:

Bob York 09:40:54 08-19-2013

Very quick delivery and helpful communicator would recommend :)

Average Rating:

Rachel Allen Hull 09:39:24 08-19-2013

Exactly as described , quick delivery ,pleasure to deal with -- thanks

Average Rating:

Jack Sowden Hull 09:38:57 08-19-2013